Save $2.00!

Praise of a Child CD

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$14.99 Sale Price: $12.99

A mix of praise and worship, these songs will inspire and touch your heart and lead you into the throne room of God.  They will fill you with truth and hope.

Out of stock

SKU: MPOMC01 Categories: , ,


No matter what we face in this life…it is always appropriate to praise the Lord!  These songs are a mix of praise and worship that will inspire and touch your heart and lead you into the throne room of God.  They will fill you with truth and hope.  Beautiful arrangements of instruments and vocals mark this fourth album produced by Mercy’s Child.

About Mercy’s Child

From the start, the mission of Mercy’s Child has been to touch one heart at a time with God’s Word.  Our motto has been “Dare to Believe”…there is a love greater than you can conceive.  We know that God’s love never fails, never stops, never comes to an end, and with God all things are possible.

Adam Krock & Lou Bradbury started to sing together in 1994.  Our first CD, “Mercy’s Child”, was released in 1999.  Soon after its release, Matthew Conner began playing percussion with us.  Richard Daniels on lead guitar came on board in 2000, and in 2002 we released our second CD, “Child of God”.  In the next couple of years Toby Trentadue, bass guitar, and Stan Sirtak, drums, added another dimension to Mercy’s Child.  In 2005, “Heart of a Child”, our third CD was born.  Our latest CD, “Praise of a Child”, was released in 2012.

Through the years, many gifted musicians and vocalists have joined us in our ministry and on our CDs.  We thank and praise Jesus our Lord for the privilege of being able to serve Him with the gifts and talents He put inside us before we were born!  To God be the glory for the things He has done!


  1. Above All
  2. Ain’t No Rock
  3. Oh That Men
  4. God’s Workmanship (Eph. 2:8-10)
  5. Come On
  6. Perfect Love (Prov. 3:5-6; others)
  7. I Will Magnify
  8. Right Here, Right Now
  9. Praying For A Praise Band
  10. And Now Oh Lord (Acts 4:29-30)
  11. Above All – Instrumental

1 review for Praise of a Child CD

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Hyacinth C. (verified owner)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…